Account and billing

Can I upgrade my subscription at any time?

Yes, you can! Navigate to your account management page in the PushPro portal. Here you can upgrade your plan. If you’re coming from a free plan, we will collect your payment details. Otherwise, your upgraded plan will immediately become effective after successful payment!


Which payment methods are accepted?

We currently only accept credit cards, namely VISA, MasterCard, and American Express. We are actively working towards adding support for more payment methods such as PayPal and iDeal. Contact us at hello@pushpro.io if you have other payment requirements.

I can’t login to my account anymore, what should I do?

If you forgot your password, you can reset it at the login page. Simply click “forgot your password?” below the login fields and you will be sent a link to reset your password. If you still can’t login to your account, contact support at hello@pushpro.io, with subject “account”.


How do you calculate my number of subscribers?

Every time a website visitor allows you to send them Push Notifications via PushPro, (s)he clicks "allow" on their browser prompt.

This action triggers the creation of a subscription object which PushPro receives. Using this, we can reach your subscriber's browser.

Each of these subscription objects has a status, active or inactive. With every Push Notification you send, we check the subscription status.

Every active subscription object counts as a subscriber in your plan.

In your portal, you have an overview of your active subscribers and your Push Notification performance.

Are there any setup or overage fees?

No! We only charge the monthly or yearly fees as listed on our pricing plans. We do not have any hidden costs.


Can I cancel my subscription at any time?

If you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do so by contacting our support at hello@pushpro.io. After your current billing cycle ends, we will cancel your subscription.


How am I going to be billed?

You will be charged on a recurring basis, either monthly or yearly. We collect your payment details when you select your first paid plan.

After each successful charge, we will send you a billing receipt.

Check your user account profile to see your latest and upcoming invoices.